CONTACTEZ-NOUS

USINE DE BRAMPTON

Agway Metals Inc.
170, boul. Delta Park
Brampton, ON
L6T 5T6
1 800 268-2083
Tél: 905 799-7535
Téléc: 866 254-0115
steel@agwaymetals.com
steelroof@agwaymetals.com
  Afficher la carte et les directions

USINE D’EXETER

97, chemin Thames E
Exeter, ON
N0M 1S3
1 800 265-7070
Tél: 519 235-2901
Téléc: 866 460-2894

nknee@agwaymetals.com

  Afficher la carte et les directions

USINE D’OAKVILLE

Agway Metals Inc.
2775, chemin Coventry
Oakville, ON
L6H 5V9
Tél: 905 829-3900
steel@agwaymetals.com
steelroof@agwaymetals.com
  Afficher la carte et les directions
CONTACTS RÉGIONAUX CELL # FAX # EMAIL
ATLANTIQUE
Gil Mulligan (506) 381-6748 1 (866) 631-3239 gmulligan@agwaymetals.com
QUÉBEC
Alessandro Garbuio (514) 236-5240 1 (877) 332-6098 agarbuio@agwaymetals.com
Chantal Germain (514) 945-9940 1 (866) 408-9649 cgermain@agwaymetals.com
Éric Béland (418) 254-5032 1 (866) 888-1316 ebeland@agwaymetals.com
ONTARIO
Daryl Hall (416) 985-7535 1 (866) 861-7806 dhall@agwaymetals.com
Mark Stone (905) 516-3726 1 (888) 373-1828 mstone@agwaymetals.com
Sharon Dooling (519) 651-9055 1 (866) 314-9320 sdooling@agwaymetals.com
Brian Hodgins (519) 857-2070 bhodgins@agwaymetals.com
OUEST DU CANADA
William Stubbins (416) 452-9950 1 (866) 562-3211 bstubbins@agwaymetals.com
ARCHITECTURAL REP.
Neil Fraser (289) 541-7359 nfraser@agwaymetals.com