Usine de Brampton


Usine d'Exeter


Usine d'Oakville

Agway Metals Inc.

2775, chemin Coventry
Oakville, ON
L6H 5V9



CONTACTS RÉGIONAUX CELL # FAX # EMAIL
ATLANTIQUE
Gil Mulligan (506) 381-6748 1 (866) 631-3239 gmulligan@agwaymetals.com
Lawrence Tupper (506) 866-8916 ltupper@agwaymetals.com
QUÉBEC
Alessandro Garbuio (514) 236-5240 1 (877) 332-6098 agarbuio@agwaymetals.com
Chantal Germain (514) 945-9940 1 (866) 408-9649 cgermain@agwaymetals.com
Éric Béland (418) 254-5032 1 (866) 888-1316 ebeland@agwaymetals.com
ONTARIO
Daryl Hall (416) 985-7535 1 (866) 861-7806 dhall@agwaymetals.com
Mark Stone (905) 516-3726 1 (888) 373-1828 mstone@agwaymetals.com
Brian Hodgins (519) 857-2070 bhodgins@agwaymetals.com
Gilles Cleroux (613) 759-3904 gcleroux@agwaymetals.com
Neil Fraser (289) 541-7359 nfraser@agwaymetals.com
OUEST DU CANADA
William Stubbins (416) 452-9950 1 (866) 562-3211 bstubbins@agwaymetals.com
ARCHITECTURAL REP.
Fred Hoffman (647) 268-3642 fhoffman@agwaymetals.com