Contact

BRAMPTON PLANT

Agway Metals Inc.
170 Delta Park Blvd
Brampton, ON
L6T 5T6
1 800 268-2083
Tel: 905 799-7535
Fax: 866 254-0115
steel@agwaymetals.com
steelroof@agwaymetals.com
  View Map & Directions 

EXETER PLANT

97 Thames Road E
Exeter, ON
N0M 1S3
1 800 265-7070
Tel: 519 235-2901
Fax: 866 460-2894

nknee@agwaymetals.com

  View Map & Directions
REGIONAL CONTACTSCELL #FAX #EMAIL
ATLANTIC   
Gil Mulligan(506) 381-67481 (866) 631-3239gmulligan@agwaymetals.com
QUEBEC   
 Alessandro Garbuio(514) 236-5240 1 (877) 332-6098agarbuio@agwaymetals.com
Chantal Germain(514) 945-99401 (866) 408-9649cgermain@agwaymetals.com
ONTARIO   
Daryl Hall(416) 985-75351 (866) 861-7806dhall@agwaymetals.com 
Mark Stone(905) 516-37261 (888) 373-1828mstone@agwaymetals.com
 Sharon Dooling(519) 651-90551 (866) 314-9320sdooling@agwaymetals.com
Brian Hodgins(519) 857-2070 bhodgins@agwaymetals.com
WESTERN   
William Stubbins(416) 452-99501 (866) 562-3211bstubbins@agwaymetals.com
ARCHITECTURAL REP.   
Neil Fraser(289) 541-7359 nfraser@agwaymetals.com